New Board 2014

At the Annual General Meeting on Oct 9, 2014 a new board was voted in as quite a few people stepped down. Thank you to Donna Ebl past-president, Lindsay Curry past-vice president, and to Fern Hinse for her service as treasurer.

And so the new elected board members are as follows:

President – Fern Hinse

Vice President – Dana Ramstedt

Secretary – Jeff Bloom

Treasurer – Janet Miller

Blogmaster – Danielle Pederson

Members At Large – Tim Woorms & June Powell


Agenda for the meeting this week will be up tomorrow morning.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: